• WORKSHOPS
  • SEMINARS
  • ANNUAL CONFERENCE
  • WEBINARS
  • TRAINING

LIST OF REGISTERED CLINICS

Our Clinics


Clinics and contact person

Dr. Efiok Efiok

234 802 334 5978 efiokefiok@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Johnson. O. Komolafe

234 706 091 6229 komosayo@gmail.com

Dr. Amaitari C. Bariweni

234 803 667 1829 amaitaribariweni@yahoo.com

Ms. Evans Adesuwa

234 818 929 9900 adesuwa.evansogbebor@diffhospital.com

Dr. Lateef Akinola

234 703 376 1764 lakinola@hotmail.com

Dr. Faye Iketubosin

234 802 312 5848 iketubosin@georgesmedical.com

Dr. Kingsley Onwuzurigbo

234 812 983 4839 kingeki@yahoo.com

Dr Oladapo Ashiru

234 803 334 7231 dapo.ashiru@medicalartcenter.com

Dr. Ibrahim Wada.

234 803 311 9218 wada_dr@yahoo.com

Dr .Dare Adepetu

234 803 425 8704 oadepetu@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Yomi Ajayi

234 803 600 3300 yomiaj@gmail.com

Dr. Emmanuel D Emmanuel

234 706 660 2657 ed.emmanuel@yahoo.com

Prof. Giwa-Osagie

234 703 056 9108 fgiwaosagie47@gmail.com

Prof. Bisi Loto.

234 806 654 6725 bisiloto@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Emeka Ikenna

234 803 201 1536 ikennaemeka@olivebranchhm.com

Dr. Daramola Adeleke

234 814 817 8080, +234 705 855 1734 androcarefertility@gmail.com

Dr. Momoh Jafaru Alunna

234 803 311 8171, +234 809 751 9764 info@nationalhospital.gov.ng, efenae@yahoo.com

Prof. Daru Patrick

234 803 701 0988 phdaru@yahoo.com

Dr. Chinedu Okongwu

+234 703 162 1876 okongwu20@yahoo.com

Dr. Toyin Ajayi

234 817 035 9838, 234 816 793 7820 toyina@thebridgeclinic.com

Dr. Akinoso Olukunle.

234 802 316 4065 fertigoldclinic@gmail.com

Dr. Elijah Onwudiwe

234 803 677 7789 belovedijah47@gmail.com

Dr Tunika Cleopatra Adonor Akunyili

234 803 518 7406 tunnydon@yahoo.com